2019

Huddersfield Falcon MCC 2019 Calender of Events

Download Standard 2019 Entry Form - CLICK HERE

Special Events - TSR22B
Date Venue
Regs
Results
Sunday 12th May
Brian Clarkson Memorial Trial- West Yorks Group Trial- Nethermoor Farm
Good Friday 19th April
Greenwood Trophy Trial, Twinshock, Pre65, Air Cooled mono - Whitegate Farm
Sunday 22nd Sept
A & A Westerby Centre Championship Trial - Moorfield Farm
Sunday 29th Dec
Xmas Charity Trial - Horn Hill New Mill
Combined Club Championship Events 2019 - TSR22B
10 round series - All Classes - Best of 8 scores to count
Date Venue
Regs
Results
Sunday 20th Jan Horn Hill - New Mill
Sunday 17th Feb High Bank Quarry - Thurlstone
Sunday 17th March California Quarries
Saturday 1st June Diggle
Sunday 14th July Whitegate Farm
Sunday 11th August Moorfield Farm
Saturday 2nd November California Quarries
Sunday 20th October Nethermoor Farm
Sunday 24th November Horn Hill
Sunday 15th December Cophurst Moor, Holmfirth
Wednesday Evening Trials 2019 - TSR22B
Date Venue Regs Results
Wed 12th June Kirby Wood - Flockton
Wed 26th June Horn Hill - New Mill
Wed 10th July Kirby Wood - Flockton

 

2019 Events Calendar