2018

Huddersfield Falcon MCC 2018 Calender of Events

Download Standard 2018 Entry Form - CLICK HERE

Special Events - TSR22B
Date Venue
Regs
Results
Sunday 13th May
Brian Clarkson Memorial Trial- West Yorks Group Trial- Nethermoor Farm
 
Good Friday 30th March
Greenwood Trophy Trial, Twinshock, Pre65, Air Cooled mono - Whitegate Farm
Sunday 30th Sept
A & A Westerby Centre Championship Trial - Moorfield Farm
   
Sunday 30th Dec
Xmas Team Trial - Horn Hill New Mill
   
Combined Club Championship Events 2018 - TSR22B
10 round series - All Classes - Best of 8 scores to count
Date Venue
Regs
Results
Sunday 21st Jan Horn Hill - New Mill
Sunday 18th Feb Nethermoor Farm
Sunday 22nd April High Bank Quarry - Thurlstone  
Sunday 3rd June Harrop Court - Diggle  
Sunday 15th July Whitegate Fram    
Sunday 12th August Moorfield Farm    
Sunday 14th October Nethermoor Farm    
Sunday 18th November Horn Hill    
Sunday 3rd December Copthurst Moor - Holmfirth    
       
Wednesday Evening Trials 2018 - TSR22B
Date Venue Regs Results
Wed 13th June Kirby Wood - Flockton    
Wed 27th June Horn Hill - New Mill    
Wed 11th July Kirby Wood - Flockton    

 

2018 Events Calendar