2017

Huddersfield Falcon MCC 2017 Calender of Events

Download Standard 2017 Entry Form - CLICK HERE

Special Events - TSR22B
Date Venue
Regs
Results
Sunday 14th May
Brian Clarkson Memorial Trial- West Yorks Group Trial- Nethermoor Farm
Good Friday 14th April
Greenwood Trophy Trial, Twinshock, Pre65, Air Cooled mono - Whitegate Farm
Sunday 24th Sept
A & A Westerby Centre Championship Trial - Moorfield Farm
Friday 29th Dec
Xmas Team Trial - Horn Hill New Mill
Combined Club Championship Events 2017 - TSR22B
8 round series - All Classes - Best of 8 scores to count
Date Venue
Regs
Results
Sunday 22nd Jan Horn Hill - New Mill
Sunday 19th Feb Nethermoor Farm
Sunday 19th March Rockingstones - Outlane
Sunday 4th June Harrop Court - Diggle
Sunday 13th August Moorfield Farm
   
Sunday 15th October Nethermoor Farm
Sunday 19th November Horn Hill
Sunday 3rd December Copthurst Moor - Holmfirth
Wednesday Evening Trials 2017 - TSR22B
Date Venue Regs Results
Wed 14th June Kirby Wood - Flockton
Wed 28th June Horn Hill - New Mill
Wed 12th July Kirby Wood - Flockton

 

2017 Events Calendar